Have you heard?

THIS FRIDAY – go mark your calendars right now – is the Rebecca Taylor Trunk Show at Urban Chic Georgetown!  I know most of you don’t really know me yet as this is my first official blog…oh but you will.  What you do need to know (both about me and in general), though, is that Rebecca Taylor is my absolute favorite.  Like Rachel Zoe for fur vests, I die for new Rebecca Taylor.  Die.  So, if you want to see me positively losing it on Friday, be sure to stop by.  Just kidding!
Seriously though, the Trunk Show is going to be fabulous – lots of bubbly and yummy treats and an enormous selection of amazing pieces to peruse.  And just so you know that I would never lie to you fashionistas, check out these pics from our Trunk Show last Spring.

Hello adorableness!  See you soon!
C

Leave a comment