The Twelve Days of Chic Gifts

On the Twelfth Day of Christmas my true (and oh-so-generous) love gave to me…

TWELVE super-comfy thongs that remain undetectable under even my tightest and whitest pair of pants…

ELEVEN cocktail rings to brighten up my most basic black dresses…

TEN sparkly headbands to take my messy ponytail from blah to fab…

NINE brightly patterned scarves to inject life into every outfit…

EIGHT trendy bags (one for every day of the week plus an extra)…

SEVEN La Mer watches to ensure I’m always on time in the New Year…

SIX Kai body products to keep my skin soft and smelling of gardenias and white exotic flowers…

FIVE fluorescent Rebecca Minkoff accessories that will never get lost in my handbag…

FOUR essential Hollywood Products to keep wardrobe malfunctions at bay…

THREE pairs of patent pumps that’ll make my legs look divine…

TWO pairs of Hunter Boots to ward off winter’s ice and snow…

And ONE perfectly pink crossbody bag!

(P.S.–True Love saved a bundle during Urban Chic’s Last Minute Stocking Stuffer Sale. What a guy!  Might be time to pay him a visit underneath the mistletoe…)

Happy Holidays to all of our chic shoppers and their friends and family!

XOXO,
K

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “The Twelve Days of Chic Gifts

Leave a Reply

