The Most Stylish Party of the Year is Here!

OMG, IT’S HERE!!!  This is the event I have been waiting for since I started at Urban Chic in May!  It’s the after-hours shopping extravaganza Fashion’s Night Out AND the Grand Opening of Urban Chic’s Fall 2011 Shoshanna Pop-Up Shop!  This is Christmas in September!  By now, you all know how OBSESSED I am with Shoshanna, and I am in love with each and every piece.  Oh, and by the way, there are over 200 hundred GORGEOUS pieces…no biggie!  🙂

Good luck ladies, because it is going to be extremely hard not going home with every dress, top, skirt, and more!  Urban Chic is definitely THE place to be on Fashion’s Night Out!

Lucky for me and two of our wonderful Georgetown salesgirls, we got a sneak preview of some of the to-die-for looks…

Liz is wearing: Shoshanna, 3/4 Sleeve Dress in Black, $375; Rebecca Minkoff, MAC Clutch in Lavender, $295

Ricci is wearing: Shoshanna, Tiered Shift Dress in Olive, $330

Liz is wearing: Shoshanna, Button Front Placket Top in Venetian Tile, $275; Citizens of Humanity, Slick Skinny Leg in Star, $163

Ricci is wearing: Shoshanna, Bow Detail V-Neck Sheath Dress in Plum Tweed, $360

Liz is wearing: 3/4 Sleeve Shift Dress in Coral, $350

Ricci is wearing: Shoshanna, Full Skirt Seamed Dress in Black Leather, $770

And, then Shoshanna throws in a leather dress?  I am dying!  Seriously, every single piece is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!

Make sure to join us for the most stylish party of the year on Thursday night from 6-11pm!  You all know I’ll be there drooling dreaming of all the places my Fall Shoshanna pieces will go with me…

Oh, and I just may be wearing one of my favorite new coral dresses!?  Just maybe…

XOXO, J

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

