Did somebody say SALE?!?

There’s nothing we love more at Urban Chic than a great sale. It’s a chance to clear out some space for all the amazing new spring and summer merchandise that has been coming in, but even better than that is the opportunity to thrill you, our lovely customers, with some incredible deals. So I’m super excited to let you guys in on a little secret: this weekend, we’re offering the general public an additional 35% off already marked-down sale items, but if you stop by any location tomorrow and mention the blog at checkout, you can cash in on the discount early! If you want to snag the best stuff before the crowds come in on Saturday, you’ll definitely want to take advantage of this! There are some great steals to be had…just check out the lovely model below (that would be yours truly!) modeling some faves from our Baltimore store. Then hurry to your local Urban Chic tomorrow to find your own favorites (and don’t say I never hook you up…)

I’m obsessed with this Shoshanna dress! The one-shoulder cut is so flattering, and the deep blue color is gorgeous. I also love the fun Trina Turk cocktail ring that matches perfectly!

Shoshanna, One Shoulder Tulip Dress in Deep Sea, originally $360, on sale $280, this weekend $182! Trina Turk, Ring, originally $88, on sale $45, this weekend $30!

I’ve had my eye on this Elizabeth & James shirt for awhile, and now it’s finally at a price I can afford! And these Anlo Cassie Leggings are possibly the most comfortable jeans I have ever tried on…I MUST own a pair!

Elizabeth & James, Summer Cohen Shirt in Green, originally $225, on sale $158, this weekend $103! Anlo, Cassie Legging Jean in Blue Harbor, originally $123, on sale $98, this weekend $64!

The leading lady of reality TV, Kim Kardashian herself, has been spotted in this Shoshanna dress…need I say more?

Shoshanna, Strapless Full Skirt Dress in Date Night, originally $385, on sale $270, this weekend $176!

My love of leopard print is no secret among Urban Chic staffers, and I don’t think my closet will ever have enough! I’d love to add this AKA New York top—with a cool built in necklace!—to my collection.

AKA New York, Chain Link Tee in Leopard, originally $249, on sale $199, this weekend $130! Anlo, Cassie Legging Jean in Blue Harbor, originally $123, on sale $98, this weekend $64!

And the best for last…I’m beyond obsessed with this Joie dress, and it WILL be mine. Ladies, be warned: I will fight you for you this one!

Joie, Mona Dress in Caviar, $248, on sale $180, this weekend $117! Kiki Beach, Quartz Single Strand Necklace in Desert, originally $174, on sale $98, this weekend $64!

See you at the sale this weekend, Chic Girls…Happy shopping!

XOXO,
K

One thought on “Did somebody say SALE?!?

Leave a Reply

