Trunk Show! Trunk Show! Trunk Show!

Quick, check my pulse, because I think I died and this must be heaven…Shoshanna?  Trunk Show?  TWO. HUNDRED. PIECES. !??!?!??!? Yes, heaven indeed.  The Shoshanna Trunk Show has been on my calendar since last Fall, and that it has finally arrived is utterly mind blowing to me.  I am so excited.  Truly, I can think of no better time to stock up on fabulous dresses, cocktail and otherwise, for any and every event I you have for the rest of the Spring, Summer, and in to the Fall – you all know how I feel about year-rounding…another post for another day.

ANYWAY, y’all know I always throw in a few Shoshanna pieces with every blog (because for real, she is my f-a-v-e), but I was lucky enough to have one of my real life bffs, Urban Chic Georgetown’s assistant manager, Marge do some modeling for me today.  So, without further ado…

Ah yes, and for the important part (DUH) Shoshanna Trunk Show THIS WEEK April 14-16 at all three locations (holy cripes!)

Thursday April 14 – Urban Chic Georgetown
Friday April 15 – Urban Chic Harbor East
Saturday April 16 – Urban Chic Annapolis

Enjoy 15% off all Spring/Summer 2011 collections, and with bubbly and treats to boot!  Gah I can’t wait, see you there, Chic Girls!  (I’ll be in the corner sitting on my hands so that y’all can buy a few things too, hehehe)

xoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

