Celebrating with Kitchkat

I’m always looking for new ways to stay healthy, and I couldn’t be the only one, so when this popped in to my inbox, all I could think was YES please!  The invitation says it all, but we invite you to come celebrate at Urban Chic Georgetown with a girl’s best friends:  Food and Fashion!  Enjoy 15% off Urban Chic merchandise, yummy treats from Kitchkat and 50%  off your first order.  How could you let such an opportunity pass you by?  You just can’t.  Email Lauren@urbanchiconline.com to RSVP – trust me, you don’t want to miss this!  I hope you’re all having fabulous weeks, Chic Girls!

xoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

