SALE! SALE! SALE!

I don’t know about you Chic Girls, but this Chic Girl is on a perpetual budget (or, the “B-Word” as my dad likes to call it), and what with Christmas all but breaking the bank that golden combination of letters S, A, L, and E is music to my ears.  And when the sale is as amazing as it is at Urban Chic…well, then, I’m in heaven.  I know there is always a sale section (you’re welcome) in our stores, but consider this the Mother of all Sales – Sample Sale City!  Check out a few of my fave pieces modeled by the one and only Marge, our amazing Assistant Manager in Georgetown – doesn’t she look gorgeeeous?!

This Friday, January 16, at both our Bethesda and Annapolis store locations enjoy an additional 50% off sale merchandise from 10:00am – Noon and 30% off for the rest of the day!  (Additional 30% off lasts both Saturday and sunday too!)  I haven’t seen such amazing sale merch in awhile, so do yourself a serious favor and hop on down to one of these fabulous locations to check it out.  But, if you buy what I’ve been eyeing…I will hunt you down.  (Kidding…of course…)  Happy shopping!!

xoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

