Last Minute Gift Guide

(CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN: 3 DAYS!)

Can you believe Christmas is just around the corner? While I’m OBVIOUSLY beyond excited, I find myself yet again scrambling to get gifts for everyone on my list. Literally, I have not one check mark next to a name…BUT! Never fear, Urban Chic is here! (For me and every other unorganized person in the greater DC area.) All four of our Urban Chic locations have wonderful gifts for any girl – or guy! – in your life. Take it from me (Mom and Dad I know you’re reading…) anyone would l.o.v.e to have a little UC under his or her tree.

And if you really don’t know what to get…why not grab an UC tee and tote?  Who doesn’t look fab sporting her fave store?  Marge looks just BEAUTIMOUS modeling 🙂 Wanna know what the best part is?  (Well, the best part is that no matter what you give, the receiver will love that it came from the heart) BUT the other best part is that ALL ACCESSORIES ARE 15% OFF wahooo!!!

Merry almost Christmas Chic Girls!

xoxo,

C

P.S. Dear Santa, I would specifically love one of Inslee’s calendars, some Kai and texting gloves under my tree.  Thank you in advance.  Oh and if you want to throw in the zebra travel wrap (because I have been a VERY good girl this year) I wouldn’t be opposed in the slightest.  Not the slightest.

Leave a Reply

