Turkey Day!

I ventured in to the unknown for you Chic girls this week…oh the lengths I go to for you. Just kidding! I’ve been thinking about my favorite holiday of the year for the past few months few days – mostly about the football I’ll be watching and food I’ll be eating – but also about, duh, my Thanksgiving dinner outfit! I mean, I know, you (I) will probably be unbuttoning your (my) pants at the end of the meal, but that is no reason to let your style suffer, sister. Urban Chic Annapolis has some adorable options to make any gal look like the belle of the ball dinner table. Take it from me, you won’t want to frame any pics of yourself in an old sweatshirt, so do yourself a favor and head over to the Annapolis Towne Center for a little non-edible treat.

(L) Shoshanna One Shoulder Mini Dress in black/gold $365, Anzell Long Bead Necklace in black $30; (R) Splendid Thermal Cardigan in Port $77, Waverly Romeo Tank in navy $166, Opera Thin Colorful Skinny Belt $15, Paige Skinny Cargo in slate $169.00

(L) Trina Turk Cameo Tank in Azure $118, Final Touch Twill Pocket Skirt in black $50, Opera Multi-layered necklace in gray $40; Mink Pink Eiffel Power Jacket in Multi $101, Trina Turk Hartley Bustier in Ivory $187, Joe's Jeans Knit Chelsea Ankle Skinny in black $139, Opera long necklace w/beading, $27

Trina Turk Minx Dress in black $318; Parker Quilted Corset Dress in Red Flower $253, Splendid Chunky Stitch Sweater in Vanilla $208, Opera Thin Colorful Skinny Belt in black $15

(L) Jack Tam Coat in Azona $83, Smawlsmith London Dune Scarf in black $38, Joe's Jeans Chelsea Knit Skinny in black $139; (R) Waverly Donna Dress $276, Opera Multi-layered Necklace $39

Spring Street Mix Chain with Pearl Bracelet $42; Trina Turk Tiered Brick Earrings $118; Spring Street Turban Ring $70

Happy Thanksgiving Chic Girls, I hope it is absolutely fabulous!

xoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

