SPOTLIGHT: My FAVE Accessories

I love accessories. Like, a LOT. What could be better than adding a little bit of sparkle to…well, anything! If I’m speaking for myself, which I will for a second, my closet is full of basics that I really love to jazz up with my awesome (read: from Urban Chic, obv) accessories. We have the absolute BEST baubles right now, I am dying over everything.

Fabulous additions to any outfit, Chan Luu bracelets are the perfect base for an armful of bangles but still manage to look just right by themselves too.  I am obsessed.

And who isn’t always in the market for a going out bag?  These Rebecca Minkoff over the shoulder clutches are A-MAZING.  Seriously, they are incred. – and so well priced!   I’m also adoring our smaller Rebecca Minkoff treats – the girl does no wrong!  New makeup bags? Check.  Convenient key chain?  Yes please!

I never, ever considered myself a headband gal, but (Mama, I knew I’d take after you one day) I am in love with our Deepa Gurnani headbands.  Good for both bad and fantastic hair days alike, they are the perfect sparkly addition to your wardrobe…without taking a chunk of change out of your wallet.

*Muchas gracias to my bff / roommate / boss for modeling 🙂 – isn’t she BEAUTIFUL?!

One thought on “SPOTLIGHT: My FAVE Accessories

Leave a Reply

