RT RECAP!

Well, I survived!  And with rather minimal damage, though I have to admit I did walk away with one glorious little number I had been eyeing all. day. long.  The Rebecca Taylor Trunk Show was an enormous success; I hope you got to see for yourself.  If you didn’t make it, (your wallet might be thanking you but your closet is N – O – T) don’t worry, I took plenty of pictures…I had to do something to keep myself from shopping all day long!  As per my previous post you know how I feel about Fall clothes, but I literally was dy-ing over EVERYTHING.  I can’t even begin to describe the amazingness that is Rebecca Taylor Fall / Winter.  So anyway, enjoy, and if we saw you thanks for stopping by, if not, see you next time!

xo
C

Oh and P.S. just ’cause the trunk show’s over doesn’t mean we don’t still have a WHOLE LOTTA incredible Rebecca Taylor at the store 🙂

Leave a Reply

