Dancing When The Stars Go Blue…

Rebecca Taylor Starry Top

Rebecca Taylor Starry Top

I admit it…When I saw this beautifully bright top on the hanger, I just had to try it on myself!  The blue hue of the Rebecca Taylor Starry Top ($195.00) is simply stunning, and you’ll adore the jacquard star pattern.  The fit is truly ideal for all body types, allowing you to wear the top in many different ways.  I quickly slipped into this piece and tucked it into my basic cotton shorts but I’d love to style the Starry Top with distressed skinny jeans, sexy stilettos and layers of silver accessories.  For a work appropriate look, pair the top with a black, high-waisted skirt and patent pumps.  The Starry Top is currently available at Urban Chic Georgetown (202.338.5398).

Leave a Reply

